Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Frank Y. Wei, MD -  - Physical Medicine

Frank Y. Wei, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in the greater Minneapolis area in Edina, MN

49 total reviews

Dr. Frank Y. Wei always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Wei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luiz B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Welcomed
Robert K.
Submitted 03/21/20
Lumber low back L4&5–S1 issues with severe drop foot results....accurate and complete diagnosis. Effective treatments w/o surgery. Listens, good communications, compassionate. Original references from Park N. Clinic and a caregiver at Fairview Southdale.
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Wei has always addressed my issues whether it was my arthritis, back, knee, feet, hips. He’s been there 100%! I’ve referred Dr.Wei to friends, family and acquaintances. I told him he can NEVER move! He definitely has made aging manageable to do the things I enjoy like golf, tennis, swimming and the not so nice things like work. Dr. Wei is definitely a game changer!
Nickie K.
Submitted 03/11/20
I am seeing Dr. Wei and Physical Therapist, Jill Slinda, for a herniated cervical disc. Both are professional, comforting, and most importantly to me, they listen to what I have to say and care about me as a person. They, and I, are confident that I will heal naturally. I highly recommend this office.
Joe P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Wei is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his care of patients. He listens to concerns and provides practical, safe, least invasive approaches for best long-term outcomes. Dr. Wei is highly regarded in he Twin Cities medical community. Several doctors and surgeons have recommended that I see Dr. Wei because of his expertise. Dr. Wei has been instrumental in making positive strides with my physical health.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have gone to Dr. Wei for many years. As I have a complicated medical history, my doctors often referred me to Dr. Wei. He has helped me in so many ways to make my life less painful. Dr. Wei always seems to have the right answers to problems which other doctors were not able to understand. He is a true gentleman with a quiet demeanor who does his very best to help alleviate my pain. When he sends me for tests, he always calls me at home with the results. I would highly recommend Dr.Wei to anyone who has painful conditions which have not been successfully addressed by their physicians. He is the very best!
Antonia B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was courteous and Dr. Wei answered all my questions
Edward S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Wei has an amazing talent
Louis D.
Submitted 03/09/20
An awesome doctor that cares about the patient. Helped me work through pre-op and post-op back pain. I'm on my way to a full recovery without pain killers!