Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Frank Y. Wei, MD -  - Physical Medicine

Frank Y. Wei, MD

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in the greater Minneapolis area in Edina, MN

61 total reviews

Dr. Frank Y. Wei always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Wei below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I saw Dr. Wei for back problems. He examined me and sent me to a physical therapist who I saw a number of times. My back problems diminished to the point where they are quite minimal.
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/26/22
I’ve been getting steroid epidurals for the past several years from Dr Wei and finally needed a spinal fusion. Because of his epidurals I was able to avoid surgery for years. Now I’m seeing him again because of post surgery pain and he is still able to help me again with epidurals. I feel he really cares about his patients and listens carefully to what is wrong. I strongly recommend him.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/22/22
very good
Gary W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Wei is where I go if I am having pain issues, whether it is back, leg, knee or other. He is very knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to and listens to any all questions or concerns you may have. Would highly recommend seeing him if you have any pain issues that you need to take care of!
Trevor K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Wei and Jill are an impressive team. Their diagnosis and PT have helped pave the way to my recovery.
James N.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Wei is an exceptional Doctor and an "artist" when it comes to epidurals. I've been a patient of his for twenty years and his a hall of famer!
Paula G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Wei explained everything to me and answered all questions. He is very professional. Lizzie was extremely helpful
Richard S.
Submitted 12/02/21
One of the best doctors in the Twin City area for back work
Donald W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Steve S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Wei listened very carefully. Offered helpful suggestions which I followed and got better
Nanine S.
Submitted 11/07/21
I have had a very positive experience with Dr Wei. He is fact forward, does not over Prescribe Medications, diagnostics or Physical Therapy unless indicated. He is a compassionate easy going doctor. I am comfortable with him and value his recommendations.
Roger H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Simple explanations. Straightforward answers. Attentive. Highly recommend. Helped me with my problem.
Chad W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very easy to talk with
David P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Wei helped me through a difficult and painful back injury. i was grateful for his help.
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wei and his PT, Jill for 10 years. I really appreciate the personal time and attention I receive there. I have been seen for many different issues and I value having treatment options to avoid surgery. Also they are ALWAYS very punctual.
Lee C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Happy with Dr. Wei
Lee C.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was very pleased with working with Dr. Wei. He has really helped with my health problem at this point.
Gerald W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Efficient office. Dr. Wei excellent diagnosis and treatment plan. Informative dialogue. Good results.
Mark D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Wei was very attentive and listened when I described my back problems. He gave me hope that something could be done and it has. The physical therapy he recommended has helped an awfully lot. I am much better today after seven sessions.
Leyla F.
Submitted 06/23/21
My experience with Dr. wie was awesome he Healed me and I didn’t have to go through surgery which other doctor said I needed a surgery. Thank you